Sort:  

I was plugging steemit on a facebook post I made a few weeks ago. Like 4 hours after I made the facebook post, I was like since I made this post I have earned $x usd (because I got the dmania bot upvote) and the comments section blew up after that. This is why @ned should redelegate

Maybe post a screenshot for @ned to see.

Also do you happen to know a bitcoin millionaire ready to delegate to dmania? 😁

LOL Just tracked down the Facebook post, and the conversation was so long with so many people and not all of them confirmed in that conversation they were joining. But through dm's etc. I know about five are signing up; a rapper, a podcaster, a couple randoms then @alexa.janell and she already had a super succesful first post. But my guess is she found out about Steemit from that Facebook post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69