Sort:  

Comment the best caption for this meme and upvote this post.

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED but not required.

Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY giveaway so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

Should I be more concerned about the celulite or the fact that a granny too can "hang 10"!

winner is.png
.4 SBD ON THE WAY!

Awesome, thank you!

I will use it wisely...

"Dammit! I think I dropped my teeth in the water!"

When you try to recapture your youth and show your grandkids "you still got it"

Alright let's get back on that board! Fail

Trying to show off that you are a good trader:P

This post has been resteemed by @talhadogan thanks to: @digitokash

When you can not handle the fluctionations in crypto currency!

«Granmas too can surf... Where are the sea waves again?»

@digitokash just got this post resteemed to 5000 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64