Technical Analysis Newbie here, I'm seeing a stegosaurus formation. What do I do? Please advise

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

HODL!!!

yup the price will go to the head soon?? =]

Dude, I just spit my coffee all over my laptop! LMAO, I am resteeming this, thanks for the huge laugh friend!

haha! sorry about your laptop. just want to inject some humor during this downturn to ride it out. thanks for the resteem

No worries man, the laugh was well received, even my 6 year old was impressed, she said "Ask him to make a Cat next". lol.

haha i'm awaiting that formation!

I Want to see a Brontosaurus from the tail to the head!

Always Buy on the Tyrannosaurus and sell on the Velociraptor....I learned that lesson the hard way ;)

oh no but aren't they all extinct?? =p

This specific technical pattern does not bode well - we all know what happened to the dinosaurs

haha check out that support/resistance from the saurus!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Bahhhhhhhhhahahahahahahaahhaha!!!!
Crying...

=] good to have happy tears during these hard times

BUY the base of his neck!... I'd sell right around his nose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66