@scipio has strong heart, great soul!

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





great stuff @scipio

keep on smashing out the contents for the good folk at sss steemit.

Here's a link to his epic word count.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@scipio/how-to-learn-programming-a-beginner-s-guide

Sort:  

Epic it is! It's amazing!

Let's upvote zahidsun, just for fun, because we can

Thanks dear @cnts!

wow nice car....hahaha

It's really great

Wowzers! Here kind soul, have an upvote by me! It is great! It is absolutely amazing, yes!

Thanks now I am following u

No! Please don't! If you do NOT follow me, I'll get you another upvote, ok?

Oh, then unfollow u?

yes, if you UNfollow me, I'll upvote you again. Prove it first!

Ok. U r very interesting.

I need a screenshot, that you unfollowed me! Paste it right here! I need proof!

But screenshot can't post posting in comments

of course you can! look up at cnts, just drop a picture inside this text-box.

the dog scared the sheep

Screenshot from 2017-11-17 05-23-39.png

take it i have prove @scipio

Good! Well done!

PS: it was all a joke of course, you are indeed welcome to follow me. But I meant it as a lesson for you, to interact with people, and to follow people, for their true added-value. If you really like me / my posts: good, please DO follow me from now on! But if you have no idea who I am and what I blog about, then please don't bother to.

Understood? Quality == King

Cheers buddy!

Ok dear

super post really fnd...

amazing post thanks for sharing

This post has received a 37.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cnts

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80