Sort:  

Welcome to Utopian @cnts ! Great investment choice! You indeed are "bang on trend"! ;-)

The truth does not seem to me that he made a great or good investment when delegating SP to Utopian, because he does is put to win others and his profit will be minimal.

I disagree completely, I think Utopian IS indeed a good investment. Empowering and rewarding developers via Utopian will boost good, high-quality contributions internally (on Steem), and from outside (new developers entering the Steem ecosystem).

I'm a bit out of the loop on this, what is utopian-io?? Another thing I've been seeing a lot of lately.

another layer to steemit this one focuses on paying dev's for their pushes on github etc .. one to think of.. :}

@cnts is an IT VC investor now as well! :-) Upvoted your ass at a whopping $0.10 :P

Ah, that's pretty cool :)

i am like really a newbie here so can you try to put it in even simpler terms hahaha your words just shot through my mind lol

It's a platform based on Steem blockchain which rewards open source contributions. Visit utopan.io to find it for yourself.

congratulations bro that's great news... it's mean you had get new platform on stemit ... hope you will also remember us too .. @cnts

@cnts what's the benifit of delegation

i didnt look into it ... i just figured it being crypto, there must be a kick back for me :]

you get a share of author awards after reading a bit further.. :]

yuuuugee power play on your part @cnts

you have some twerking gifs I left for you in your competition thread btw

messaged you in steemit.chat

mate will go check em out been busy working
:}

Congratulation -
When I have such a strong power then I'm on a horse

congratulations bro it's great news happy for you and always follow and upvoted

@cnts Thanks for posting on dMania.
If you are already an utopian sponsor, maybe you would like to become a dMania supporter too 😉
I just created a new post about more transparency for dMania supporters:
https://steemit.com/dmania/@zombee/more-transparency-for-dmania-supporters

Greatest post!

Nice post.. i like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86