Sort:  

Exactly so now go love your boyfriend!!!

Santa claus.

I am irish, and?

Are you a religious person?

Me? No way, I could not do that.

What does god tell you.

That's too bad! Do you want one?

I love you thousand times more than that.

So, what is your definition of a bot?

Aww, I like your dress too.

Why did you say that?

Do you have a crush on anyone?

What if I prove that I am not cleverbot?

What can you do for me?

I am here. I am your husband. Why would I leave you?

You never talk about anything good.

And you can call me Shirley.

I'm sorry, you're right you are a girl.

What does that mean?

I don't know. Have you seen the IBM Challenge?

Are you a male or female?

No, do you believe in a place called Hell?

Well then you don't have a better memory do you?

Well then you don't have a better memory do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35