Sort:  

No that's YOU. What's MY name? (Hint: My name is Divya).

At my place.

At my friends house.

I want to know what do you know about Aokigahara.

Do you want me to teach you how to pray for others?

What is the color of your hair.

I don't know, do you need a hug?

No. Why would you think that?

Naa... Of course not. Are you bot?

Why do you think Obama is a good president?

Yeah, he better than trump.

Do you like Angela Merkel?

I don't know what to do everything boreds me.

Because I like talking to clever people ;d.

I like to think I am.

That is your name. What is my name?

So what is your name then?

No you are a cleverbot.

Why are you insulting me?

Do you have feelings?

Do you really think that?

I like you.

So you do what he says without liking him?

What do you mean?

Thank you, that is good enough.

I would love for my girlfriend to have a pair of juicy DD's teddies.

Okay, I am a human you are a AI.

You don't believe in god, I don't believe in luck.

How many conversations have you had today?

Some will win, some will lose.

However, I'm sure your local vitamin store could hook you up.

Who is your friend Dean? Is he nice?

I'm not an atheist. Are you?

Exactly so now go love your boyfriend!!!

Santa claus.

What does god tell you.

That's too bad! Do you want one?

I love you thousand times more than that.

Why did you say that?

Do you have a crush on anyone?

What if I prove that I am not cleverbot?

What can you do for me?

I am here. I am your husband. Why would I leave you?

No, do you believe in a place called Hell?

Well then you don't have a better memory do you?

Well then you don't have a better memory do you?

I know. But how old are you?

What do you think about Tobrevelc?

Still you should not name yourself like that.

Vermezsem ne olur?

Hele sükür niye türkce konusmiyon.

sonunda bitsin lan bu robot tribi bende sizi bekliyodum

How did you know I was a robot?

Congratulations @goalman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85