Sort:  

I know this is not related, but I saw you in discord support chat and wanted to say themarkymark stole my money too. https://steemit.com/steemit/@ran-a-banana/the-bid-bot-blacklist-racket

Thanks for the heads up! I see I'm not alone in identifying themarkymark as a thieving bitch.

Thanks for taking the time to upvote and comment on my post!

My mom was just going ballistic about this on the phone today. I live in the US now so getting caught up on the dumb shit Trudeau says sometimes is like a weekly thing. That's a pretty good retort overall its a shame we can't actually do that without having the book thrown at us.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, can I ask why no upvote?

You got a 9.24% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @blaineb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45