Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

@grumpycat

  • You are using your power to hurt innocent people.
  • You are flaging posts that are less than 3,5 days old.
  • You are nothing but a bully.
  • This post is flaged and I will continue to flag your posts unless you stop your bully actions.
    https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

I hope this isn't an actual thing, but it wouldn't surprise me.

wow wonderful photography
please upvote my blog @momin109

@adem3455 dude really nice post! You can tell a lot for a person depending on the food he is consuming! Great post!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 14.25% vote... I was summoned by @adem3455! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

he makes me hungry, lool!

Very good :)

This man in the picture is extremely suitable for food marketing.

Hahahaha ;)))

:))) cok iyi

after looking that i'm hungry to

Hahaha :)

Hahaha love this pic😂👌 I'm also posting memes on my page, maybe you want to check it out haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49