DLive Rewards Gamers! (And All Streamers)

in #dlivegaming6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, @DLive just announced a new campaign highlighting the potential rewards you may get for using @dlive to stream your games or anything else. Do check out the link above to see what it's all about.

If you need instructions on how to start streaming, I have a post for it.

Here's how it looks like when you're streaming. This is what you'll see on your end, but for your viewers it'll just be the video without all of the other details like "upload image".

I was playing PUBG on the stream but sadly died right at the end. This was the stream: https://steemit.com/dlive/@howtostartablog/194f6310-ff27-11e7-bf99-6bd440377899. It's offline now.

Thanks for reading. Do check out @dlive if you're interested.

Sort:  

im definitely seeing the gamer in you

Do you think DLive can be the new twitch or there will be popping out a new DTwitch thing hehe.

The twitch just is like youtube too much cluttered with lots of issues and inequality.

I think it aims to compete with twitch and other streaming platforms. Some of the Twitch gamers are already here. I guess they get paid better on Steem.

Nice to know, thank you for sharing! I really need a new computer though to be able to make some game streaming. My actual pc isn't able to run neither the first Assassin's Creed fluidly, so I'd better forget playing newer games.

I find it so hard to stream on my computer i dont know why huhu

Have to see your computer's specs

I always wanted to do the streaming of my gameplay but I always die too early hahaha

Can always restart

Good stuff... sadly i can't stream cos my laptop is too crappy lol.

Ah that's too bad.

Nice instruction link there. Since i cant resteem that, so i resteem this post instead!

Nice post like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50