You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Well, thats will be end of DCR Tools support for Dlive :(


well, I want to cry - months of work... ;(

Sort:  

I accompany you in your pain, you should join other developers in revenge for that, creating a new platform.

oh zygibo :( I feel your pain...

Maybe you should talk to the VIMM guys? It's still in alpha, but developing tools early could work out better for you. Actually glad I saw this as I used your tools but never actually found you on the chain to show you any support.

What didn't kill you makes you stronger. I failed in the first website I was trying to build in 2012, a site called MeaOmnia.com, and it was supposed to be like Facebook but better. I spent months on it and then my sponsor was giving up on it as we were not making money on it. But i sure did learn a lot. You too. It is painful when projects die, but you know, no pain, no gain, no oatmeal, and you get right back up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95