You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angie's Hodge Podge - Today's Happy Must Dos-Wednesday, April 11, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

@angelacs: You do really good stuff and I relly like your daily happy activities project! I'm not sure if I can participate every day as I'm also on a quest with Robin Sharma where I'm behind a few days. I love to learn from your happy style of accountability - it's really good fun to follow you:-))

Sort:  

Thank you, @zuckerzombie! No worries. Whenever you have time you can write up a more personal To Do type post... and/or a review of how your day actually went versus what you had planned.

I usually do an end of day journal.. well, not usually.. but I've done a few and want to get more regular with that too.

We may have to both get some clones to help us blog! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66