You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna be EOS Star on DLive after re-introduce myself again + my Second set of delegation to another 11 individual Steemians

in #dlive6 years ago

What a pleasant surprise to wake up to! More than anything, it means the world to me that you believe in me individually, and trust me to leverage this generous contribution to the betterment of STEEM and the Dapps.

I have to let this sink in but immediately, I see the opportunity to upvote twice as many people I believe in here.

I too believe in both STEEMit and EOS mainly for the notion of diversifying my portfolio and support for the Larimers.

Again, I am humbled and inspired!

Sort:  

I’m super happy hear and I usually follow my heart and I believe in you :)

Enjoy your STEEMing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34