A shrine in the city.Nihonbashi in Japan. 日本橋の不思議な空間

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

IMG_20180529_140245-02.jpg

◆A shrine◆

線.gif
Nihonbashi is the city of business. However, Japanese historical shrines also coexist. That is a mysterious place.
Today there was a very big earthquake in Osaka, Japan. It is an earthquake of magnitude 6.1.
Aftershocks are still ongoing. I pray for the safety of everyone.



◆日本橋◆

線.gif
今日は大阪で大きな地震がありましたね。
阪神・淡路大震災を経験された方は記憶が蘇りさぞかし恐ろしかっただろうと
考えて心を痛めております。
皆さんお怪我はしませんでしたか?ご家族も無事でしたか?
遠くからですが、お祈りしています。


今日は日本橋を訪れた時に撮った動画を投稿します。
ビルの真っ只中にある神社がどこかミスマッチでもありながら、しっくりと馴染んでいるのが不思議で動画にしてみました。
写真4.jpg

写真2.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.48.12.png日本支援アカウント/Japan Support Account

写真3.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.16.13.pngsteemit初心者のためのマニュアル/Manual for newbie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nam Myo Ho Renge Kyo Nam Myo Ho Renge Kyo Nam Myo Ho Renge Kyo

Thank you for a wonderful prayer.

素敵なところですね。今度の旅行は東京にしようかなぁ

東京も色々変わっていて面白いですよ^^

Interesting place.

Thank you:D

日本橋にこんなところあるんですね!

この周辺はとても素敵でしたよ^^

ミスマッチ、いいですね!観光客にもウケそう。
動画の編集は何をお使いですか?かっこ良い〜✨

動画の編集はVideoShowを使ってるよ〜これすごく便利なの^^
確か私は700円ほど払って使ってる。

Beautiful place...All the culture and history...
May the aftershocks pass without causing any serious damage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45