Comedy Open Mic Round-19-The Secret Weapon_by @yonilkar

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


scret.JPG


Today I bring to you a secret weapon to all the @comedyopenmic community

This weapon they are using to hurt people and animals even can be mortal for us.


If you want to participate on this contest follow this RULES and go for the price.

I nominate to @fernando.lubezki and @diego.nox ,I hope their mommies don’t hurt them with this terrible weapon.


Support the @comedyopenmic as witness,

They are fighting against this weapon, some people say that they don´t use shoes.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks guys

upvote C2 dammit!

Haha, man that was freaking awesome :)
I thought both of these people were about to enter the Darwin awards :)
Peace.

I saw the video of a man with the lions and this happen.

upvote boba!

thank you for your entry

Thanks for watching it.

Wooow. So awesome Yonilkar. Congratulations, my respect. I gotta my secret weapon, hahaha.

FL

sugiero lavar los pies, el olor es mortal

opens google translate

You got me hooked man

Thanks for appreciate it.

mom's pussy hahaha the power of the chola that's deadly

Very good Yonilkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68