You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance contest week 55 - Dancing in the park - Music, Daft Punk, Get Lucky

in #dlive6 years ago
  • @donatello Excellent your rhythm in disco dancing. Very sensual steps moving the hips from one side to the other. I liked your energy and the spinning movements in your dance steps. The amazing music. Your feet dance with incredible speed. You have good taste in blood to dance with passion. I liked how the sky ended up radiant. Your video was great. You're unbelievable, my dear fellow. A big hug. Happiness and love.

  • @donatello Excelente tu ritmo en el baile de música disco. Pasos muy sensuales moviendo las caderas de un lado al otro. Me gustó tu energía y los movimientos giratorios en tus pasos bailes. La música asombrosa. Tus pies bailan con una velocidad increíble. Tienes buen sabor en la sangra para bailar con pasion. Me gustó como el cielo termino radiante. Tú video fue genial. Eres increíble querido amigo. Un gran abrazo. Felicidad y amor.
Sort:  

I'm glad you like it. Your comments are the best ones. Thank you for watching!

I'm glad you like it.
Your comments are the best ones.
Thank you for watching!

                 - donatello


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60