Dance contest week 55 - Dancing in the park - Music, Daft Punk, Get Lucky

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear dance lovers

This is my unofficial entry for dance contest week 55. I like the way I dance in the video.
It was raining before I started to film and it's funny to see that at the beginning of the video the sky is pretty grey and then at the end of it's sunny.

My video is at DLive

How to enter, https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-55.

Sort:  
  • @donatello Excellent your rhythm in disco dancing. Very sensual steps moving the hips from one side to the other. I liked your energy and the spinning movements in your dance steps. The amazing music. Your feet dance with incredible speed. You have good taste in blood to dance with passion. I liked how the sky ended up radiant. Your video was great. You're unbelievable, my dear fellow. A big hug. Happiness and love.

  • @donatello Excelente tu ritmo en el baile de música disco. Pasos muy sensuales moviendo las caderas de un lado al otro. Me gustó tu energía y los movimientos giratorios en tus pasos bailes. La música asombrosa. Tus pies bailan con una velocidad increíble. Tienes buen sabor en la sangra para bailar con pasion. Me gustó como el cielo termino radiante. Tú video fue genial. Eres increíble querido amigo. Un gran abrazo. Felicidad y amor.

I'm glad you like it. Your comments are the best ones. Thank you for watching!

I'm glad you like it.
Your comments are the best ones.
Thank you for watching!

                 - donatello


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

me impresionas cada dia mas @donatello tus combinaciones de pasos la vueltas todo espectacular me encanto estoy aprendiendo cada di mas de ti me motivas cada dia mas a seguir bailando la musica es muy fina como se llama ? sacas muchos movimientos nuevo eso es algo que para mi es espectaular

you impress me every day more @donatello your combinations of steps the turns all spectacular I love I am learning every day of you motivates me every day more to continue dancing the music is very fine as it is called? you take many new movements that is something that for me is spectacular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50