You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Million Dreams cover [EN/FR/JP]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Oh, @justaboutart was @djynn's daughter! I noticed for the first time now (laugh)
I think that @justaboutart's mother is a wonderful person among those who are participating in Steemit.

I saw the movie, I thought that music crosses the border. I also like music, so I'd like to talk a lot about through Steemit. Anime is also OK.

If you do not mind, please comment on my steemit article in Japanese. I think that Japanese will improve if you use it steadily. The wrong Japanese is fine. You can make mistakes many times.

I am very helpful to @djynn.
Therefore, I would like to repay.

Thank you.

あっ、@justaboutartさんは@djynnさんの娘さんだったのですか!今、初めて気がつきました(笑)私は、@justaboutsrtさんのお母さんは、ツイッターに参加している人の中でも、特に素晴らしい人柄の方だと思っています。

動画を観て、音楽は国境を越えるものだと思いました。私も音楽が好きなので、Steemitを通して、色々な話がしたいです。アニメもオッケー。

もし良かったら、私のsteemitの記事に日本語でコメントしてみてください。日本語はどんどん使うと上手になると思います。間違った日本語でもいいです。何回間違えてもいいです。

よろしくお願いします。

Sort:  

あれ? 知っているかと思っていました😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56