A Million Dreams cover [EN/FR/JP]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello! Today I will be posting something a little bit different from what I normally do. I use this blog to share my passions and hobbies, I assume that everyone knows that I like to draw, but did you know that I also like to sing?

Bonjour! Aujourd'hui je vais parler a propos d'un sujet un peu different que d'habitude. Je suppose que tous le monde sait que j'aime dessiné, mais savais vous que j'aime aussi chanter?

こんにちは! いつもは絵をかいていますが 今日はギターをひきます。

When I was in elementary school I was in my school choir every year. On top of that in grade 4 (when I was 9) my mom @djynn and I decided that we wanted to learn how to play guitar. So we bought a guitar to share and started learning through the internet.

小学校で合唱クラブに はいっていたので 歌を歌うのがすきです。ギターは4年生のときにはじめました。

Quand j'étais en école élémentaire je participé au choir chaque année. En plus quand j'étais en 4ieme année ma mère et moi, nous sommes décidé d'apprendre a jouez au guitare. Nous avons appris en utilisant un course en ligne et sur YouTube.

20180422_115933.jpg

We took an online beginners course and followed many youtube tutorials until after a while we were able to comfortably learn and play any song by ourselves. Now 6 years later I am so grateful that I learned how to play.

Après un peu de temps nous avons devenue capable de joué n'importe quel chanson. Et maintenant, 6 année plus tard, je suis si heureuse que je l'ais appris.

20180422_120107.jpg

This is the guitar I bought for myself with the money my grandparents had sent me for my birthday.

This song I am sharing today is from a movie that came out recently called The Greatest Showman and the song is called A Million Dreams.

このきょくは A Million Dreams というきょくです。The Greatest Showman のえいがのきょくです。

Se chanson que je chante ici s'appelle A Million Dreams du film <The Greatest Showman

This song is about the main character (played by Hugh Jackman) as a child falling in love with a girl in a higher social class that him and telling her that even if he isn't rich he can still give her the world.

This movie was really great and the soundtrack was beautiful and I have been listening to it non stop. I would really recommend it.

えいがもきょくも とてもすきです。

Cette chanson est a propos du personnage principal qui tombe en amour avec une fille qui est beaucoup plus riche que lui. Dans le chanson il dit au fille que même s'il n'a pas beaucoup d'argent il peut encore lui faire plaisir.

On another note...@mashiliyanage, @chamudiliyanage and I are working on a little project.

I present to you our tag! #tos, standing for

"Teens On Steem"

I will be tagging my posts under this from now on and if you are a teen so can you!

Using this tag we can start to unite and find other teens here on this platform and grow our knowledge.

So if you could resteem this post and get it out to any teens here on steemit that you know that would be very much appreciated.

And if you are a whale or a dolphin or just want to give us a hand in creating our community please contact any one of us, we are quite small and new to this platform and will accept any help we can get.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by djynn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gosh, this is so beautiful and so emotional! I didn't know that your voice is this so beautiful! And you rock out the guitar! You have many talents, you're a genius! I also want to play guitar but I don't have one. After I bought one, can you teach me a lesson or two? :) Seriously, you're awesome!

Thank yooou! That makes me really happy! And of course! Maybe I'll even make a post teaching people guitar!

Really? That would be awesome! I'll be waiting :)

Oh, @justaboutart was @djynn's daughter! I noticed for the first time now (laugh). I know @djynn.

Yeah, they both are pretty nice :)

Wow! You sound awesome! You are so talented in Aesthetic activities.

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you think so

Oh, @justaboutart was @djynn's daughter! I noticed for the first time now (laugh). I know @djynn.

Haha I got to know that a few months ago too lol
Btw, @justaboutart is @djynn's daughter, not her son :D

Oh, I made a mistake (lol) Thank you for telling me.

わたしもこの歌、とても好きだよ!!
ギターも歌も上手だね^^

ありがとうございます!!!

You have an astounding voice! Hope you most many more, just like this one.

Thank you so much!

Oh, @justaboutart was @djynn's daughter! I noticed for the first time now (laugh)
I think that @justaboutart's mother is a wonderful person among those who are participating in Steemit.

I saw the movie, I thought that music crosses the border. I also like music, so I'd like to talk a lot about through Steemit. Anime is also OK.

If you do not mind, please comment on my steemit article in Japanese. I think that Japanese will improve if you use it steadily. The wrong Japanese is fine. You can make mistakes many times.

I am very helpful to @djynn.
Therefore, I would like to repay.

Thank you.

あっ、@justaboutartさんは@djynnさんの娘さんだったのですか!今、初めて気がつきました(笑)私は、@justaboutsrtさんのお母さんは、ツイッターに参加している人の中でも、特に素晴らしい人柄の方だと思っています。

動画を観て、音楽は国境を越えるものだと思いました。私も音楽が好きなので、Steemitを通して、色々な話がしたいです。アニメもオッケー。

もし良かったら、私のsteemitの記事に日本語でコメントしてみてください。日本語はどんどん使うと上手になると思います。間違った日本語でもいいです。何回間違えてもいいです。

よろしくお願いします。

あれ? 知っているかと思っていました😆

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57