Digital art by @xpilar1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Has picked up some of the digital art I've created
Hope you like it, many of you have probably seen some of the pictures before.

Regards @xpilar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hi @xpilar

waiting art , in a video
it comes too, all your art collection in a fantastic video

fresh music I listen to in your video
you are great .... success for you always
in playing an application technique in art

Re-steemed

Nice that you like it

Thank you so much @sultan-aceh

thank so much @xpilar

It was really nice to see so many art works in one video, many of them were new for me that was a good summarize collection. I noticed you have had few with beautiful sailing boats and I love one with little sea turtle at the coast. Amazing collection of digital art @xpilar, good that you decided to put them together.

Nice that you like it @stef1

Screenshot_2018-04-20-17-35-05_1.jpg
Dlive vidio art that is very amazing that can be show prof steemi @xpilar and 2 thumbs up from my top san top art.

thanks @adnan-mp

thank you again, and this becomes a sport for me when visiting your post hopefully you are always healthy.

I wrote something about your contest... I get inspiration with your event.. Thank you for anything... https://steemit.com/contestearthday/@muhammadiman/menanam-bunga-untuk-wujudkan-perdamaian-dunia-49354429c3651

artistic talent from sir @xpilar is amazing and amazing his ideas. like a subject in a school where there are chapters, after chapter after chapter is discussed then made a summary so that learners can draw conclusions from the lesson. as well as the artwork of sir @xpilar in Dlive video, this is a summary of the post that existed before and then he packed in the form of digital art videos. for me this is a masterpiece. success continues sir
@xpilar. thank you

both @xpilar

Ini adalah Video Dlive dari kumpulan seni digital mr@xpilar yang sungguh menakjubkan dan sangat luar biasa.Saya berharap suatu saat saya bisa begitu juga. Gambar-gambar yang di jadikan seni digital oleh Mr @xpilar sudah tidak asing lagi bagi saya karena hampir semuanya sudah saya lihat sebelumnya. Terimakasih buat video seni digitalnya, saya sungguh sangat terhibur !!!

this is a video dlive from the collection of digital art Mr @xpilar truly amazing and very beautiful. I hope one day I can so well. pictures made in digital art by Mr @xpilar already familiar for me because almost everything i've seen before. thank you create video art digital, I really very entertained !!!

Very interesting, I really like your digital art. The ideas you give are very inspiring to me. Good job heheheh @xpilar

Nice that you like it @alfarisi

this picture is very impressive i like with this picture. Congratulations Success For @xpilar

Fabulous art work @xpilar... I really surprised after watching your artwork dtube video... Sketching is awesome and perfect...Nice job man..

Screenshot_2018-04-20-17-35-05.jpg
a great video, featured by @xpiar via Dlive.

Thanks you @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40