You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video: some thoughts on the DLive exit and the Hard Fork 20 resource credit system

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Great informative video Luke. I won't take up much of your time with a super long comment. But when I first reached out to you I think I said something like thank goodness we have smart computer guys like you taking care of the inner workings of the platform! As I now have just learned that I could turn my cell phone into a wifi hot spot, and I now know what "data" is! lol Amazing!

Thanks for doing all you do here in Steemit land, and it's a official, I'll get to thank you in person for all your help and support in Krakow! Have a great day from Lviv Ukraine- Dan

Sort:  

Thanks. Looking forward to seeing you, Dan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64