You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👮 Weekly Security Job Update From Construction Site!👮

in #dlive6 years ago

Calling Oficer McKersie! Calling Oficer McKersie! Drunk Teenagers down the street and around the corner!

Ever have that happen?

So interesting getting a peak into your world.

Thanks for sharing!

From Kiev Ukraine -Dan

Sort:  

Hahaha , yes, I actually had 4 tresspassers on site about a month ago and had to call the cops, They left the site when I holared at them , but the cops managed to catch 2 of them, never found out what happened after that but at least I caught them. It rarely happens because they usually know theres a security guard on all these construction sites for insurance purposes here where I live. So maybe once a year for the real morons! lol!😂👍😂

Adventures of Karen McKersie! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60