👮 Weekly Security Job Update From Construction Site!👮

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

👮 Hi guys! Thanks for stopping by with me on my first night back after 3 days off! hope you enjoy my little update from the job site as im heading home to bed now, my shifts are 10 hrs from 830 pm untill 630 am. and I do 4 days on with always 3 days off on weekends , its awesome! Have a nice day everyone! Good Night!👮🌒


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 90.7% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Your welcome!😀

Thanks for sharing............/

Your welcome!😀😴😴

Calling Oficer McKersie! Calling Oficer McKersie! Drunk Teenagers down the street and around the corner!

Ever have that happen?

So interesting getting a peak into your world.

Thanks for sharing!

From Kiev Ukraine -Dan

Hahaha , yes, I actually had 4 tresspassers on site about a month ago and had to call the cops, They left the site when I holared at them , but the cops managed to catch 2 of them, never found out what happened after that but at least I caught them. It rarely happens because they usually know theres a security guard on all these construction sites for insurance purposes here where I live. So maybe once a year for the real morons! lol!😂👍😂

Adventures of Karen McKersie! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52