You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DCEP Update: How real curators do their job!

in #dlive6 years ago

Keep sharing love and support as you already do! Can't wait for you LIVE curation stream!

Let's show that supporting mentality is more than welcome here and let's make people support other people!

WOOHOO, Exciting days are ahead of us!

Sort:  

Will do! There is no other way man. #onlylove If we persist long enough people will start following our lead, and over time their followers will do the same, then the followers of their followers and so on = GG

I'm very excited about the Live curation show but still didn't figure out how to go about it. Tried watching your stream on it but for some reason it didn't want to load propperly. Anyway, gotta prepare as the first show should be tomorrow :)

I also didn't know how to do it so I pressed GO LIVE and I just started to go on other streams and trying to find those ones who are here daily and have a webcam and talk with their viewers. That's like few things I'm searching for..

Good luck with that, it will be exciting for sure!

That's what I thought but I want to add something like streamer showcase part where I talk about my favourite streamers to give them some extra exposure + I don't want to just focus on the x amount of people streaming at that time, so I'll pause the stream to come back a couple of hours later when some fresh faces come Live.

yap.. Sounds amazing! I hope to catch you live when you do this! See ya around!

I will also do RECAP post and mention those people that I curated. That way it will give them more exposure :D

When are you doing your next show? Maybe we can sync in and do it together once? That would be great.

Good idea!

I don't know. Hopefully, when I get a few donations, I will do it. But it will be this month. I said to do it 2 times a month but with donations, I can do it more often. I remain open to everything.

Yap, great idea. I am all into syncing :D Maybe in 7-8-10 days? How often you plan to do it?

Let's do it then! I'm not sure how often I'll be able to do it though, depends on my budget which is quite low nowadays. Maybe every other week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47