You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement | DLive on Android With Fanbase!

in #dlive6 years ago

Just what I was speaking with my friend 2 days ago.. I want my @dlive on my phone! And now you made it! I cannot describe good enough how much I (and we) needed this app for our phones!

  • I encourage anyone to use the gifting option on DLive stream. Sometimes when you are watching a good stream, you want to support it. But my vote is like 0,020 , but then I use my gifting option and send some love or hugs to a streamer so he knows how much I appreciate them...

Dlive is getting better each day and I can't thank you enough for that. I know we are happy with this development and can't wait for the next one! :D

Much love from my Space Stream by Mr. Spacely ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82