[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... Pain heals, chicks dig scars [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello tortilla people! :D

Check out my new post on WHACK Curation SHOW by clicking this link https://steemit.com/curation/@whack.science/what-is-whack-curation-show-and-how-to-support-it.

JOIN MY FANBASE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS WEEKS CHANGES WITH WHACK Curation SHOW!

Glad to be here once again but I'm still in pain. This is the 4th day of pain in my stomach and I should probably go to doctor, but I love it more on @dlive so I'm gonna be here and hope that everything will be fine.

This morning, I will be back with my favorite game (read: simulation) KERBAL SPACE PROGRAM!

This is kinda game that you can learn a lot about physics, science, space flights and many more. So, if you're a science enthusiast, come and join me and let's talk about science and space!

Let there be some WHACK time here!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50