[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... LOL (w/ @acidyo) [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning people!

Let's play some LOL with @acidyo. We are playing only ARAM so I hope we will be lucky to get some heroes that we know how to play haha

After LOL, I will probably switch to NO MAN'S SKY! That game is way too good and I need my daily does of SPACE!! <3

On Tuesday, @runicar and I will do curation show together so be ready and stay tuned!

STAY FAR FROM TIMID. ONLY MAKE MOVES WHEN YOUR HEART'S IN IT AND LIVE THE PHRASE THE COSMOS ARE LIMIT!

I'm currently playing KERBAL SPACE PROGRAM Series. Also, I am playing Overwatch and PUBG. STAY TUNED!


The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80