You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8th Feb The Cryptoverse LIVE at 1pm London - Q&A + So Much News On Cryptocurrencies!

in #dlive7 years ago

GOOD EVENING CHRIS
tanks for ur effort in making all this videos and searching for all the information so u can provide us with ur creative content , i hope u can help me in sumthing . i live in egypt i trade cryptos but i dont know a way to withdraw it even before the wavecrest problem. most the card issuer companies like tenx monaco wirex weren't distubuing to egypt some pepletold me about cex.io buti read many bad reviews i hope u could help me and i think there is lots of people have the same problem as me
thanks for ur attention and concern

Sort:  

That is a question specific to Egypt which I don't have the answer to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72