8th Feb The Cryptoverse LIVE at 1pm London - Q&A + So Much News On Cryptocurrencies!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

The livestream is on a Thursday (1pm London time) this week because I'm travelling on Friday to London to teach my 1 Day Crypto Investing Workshop https://dadasuccessacademy.com/crypto-investing-workshop/

On this weeks episode of The Cryptoverse livestream we'll be doing Q&A, price movements, technical analysis and catching up on all the news. This gives me an opportunity to empty out my news pool of items that I didn't get time to cover this week.

Links to the sources are available after the show.

Sort:  

I've heard some people say that lightning network will replace the need for privacy coins. What do you think?

That is a possibility as long as lightning hubs aren't forced to do KYC

How would a lightning hub be forced to do KYC? Doesn't it have onion routing? Also, if some nodes require KYC, what would stop people from using less restrictive nodes?

I'm using steemit for the first time Hope you receive this Live! Good job "On today's episode of the cryptoverse", Thumbs up.

Do you think we will have mass adoption of crypto this year? Which coin has the best chance besides bitcoin? Digibyte, litecoin, bitcoin cash, etc....?

Do you think further pressure on traditional financial markets like stocks will be negative for cryptocurrencies as it may limit capital inflows?

I will be updating my store in OpenBazaar because of this new feature. Zcash and Tor. Yes!

Hey Chris! Love the livestreams! I know it's a little hard to figure out the best way to do the news and the Q&A. I think it works better when you look at the chat more often instead of doing them all at the end. I'm not sure the best way to do that though... Maybe just glance over it after every news story so that you don't have to have a timer going... Anyway, just a suggestion. Keep up the good work, I first heard you on the survival podcast with Jack Spirko and have been listening ever since!

Good idea that. Maybe take 1 question after each story.

That could work!

I have some error here opening your site here now, but i check at my home... (

)
What @marketingmonk Patreon options include your opinion views on clif rep ?

Yes I am writing that report specifically for patrons.

So, any option includes it ... thanks Chris :D

No it's for the champion level since that's the level that includes the private chat group where I share this.

oohh what a pity that information :(
anyway I have joined as a 'symbolic' supporter,

one of these months when btc gets stronger I will buy more options from the https://www.cryptoversity.com
thanks for the good content,
best regards.

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

What is this sir...?

That's Great...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34