You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caving in Ireland - DLive video with Epic Ireland

in #dlive6 years ago

That looks scary, you have to explore the path? I have done spelunking before and the trail is already known, but that cave looks more extreme. I wanna try it though. :D

I'm unable to watch the video but it may be due to my internet, it's always slow here. I was able to watch your biking in Ireland video the other day and it looks awesome! I wish to be able to vlog like that in the future. :)

Sort:  

DLive had some ipfs issues but you should be able to view it now.

I'm really glad you enjoy my videos. Vlogging just takes practice.

I was able to finally watch it. What an epic adventure from going in those small spaces to getting lost in the forest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54