Ride to Kundadri Hills Teaser [Cornering Action inside!]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ride to Kundadri Hills:

I am a huge procrastinator when it comes to completing videos. I always end up making teasers and keeping the main videos for later. That later never comes unfortunately :P

Here's a video from 2 years ago when we rode to Kundadri Hills during monsoons. I had created this teaser back then for my Instagram. Looking at the way I used to take corners on wet roads gets my heart pounding now. I sure had some huge balls back then. Right now, I've kinda lost touch with riding because of no practice!

Gotta get back on the saddle and carve some curves soon.

Cheers!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have video from my MotoGP & Handbuilt weekend and all I've made so far is a gif of a splattered bug on my gopro lens hahaha

Aren't we all motorcyclists the same? hehehe :P
Post the MotoGP and Handbuilt weekend damnit! I'm eager to watch those. :D
The bug splash could give you a good intro if you ever make a YouTube channel :P

Wow makes me miss my KTM. They are one of the most matured rides on Indian roads. BTW are those one way roads? If not then isn't it risky to change Lane and corner without knowing traffic on other side?

Those are two way man. It is risky to ride that way. You know how we all were when we were young and adrenaline pumping high! Hehehe :D
But yeah, I always keep 30% as a margin of error and have saved myself from situations many times.

Avoid such ride until you are sure of roads ahead. Stay safe and kicking.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99