Monsoon Ride to Kudremukh!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemers!

I had mentioned earlier that I've been making teasers after teasers and been postponing editing the full videos. This is one of those teasers I had made for Kudremukh Ride, that we went to during monsoon!

I'm yet to edit the full video but these short clippings are fun to watch especially when you don't have much time on your hands but wanna feel refreshed.

I create these kinda videos for my Instagram because that's where people usually are most of the time these days. They love watching these and my videos go viral most of the times :P

Enjoy the video and let me know if you found it refreshing! :)

Cheers! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very beautiful road bro. I missed my hills tour. You know maira bahut maan karta hai trip ka but I am waiting for the moment. I think you started riding in a group. Bro which camera you are uisng for recording?

You should never wait for the moment for it never comes. Create the moment ;)
I use GoPro Hero (2014)

I know but shackle doesn't allow me for now.

another teaser huh? I see you! haha notice I just posted pictures instead of my video :D I have a reminder set to work on it tomorrow.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

ahem.. i see myself doing a lot of hardwork for u there :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93