You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #13 (Delivered By @geeyang): To Succeed With Steemit, You Will Need Your Very Own Conviction About Steemit/Steem's Beauty And It Will Have To Be Solid.

in #dlive6 years ago

Good thoughts @steemsecrets, and well delivered @geeyang15.

I've engaged some routine since I returned to steemit few weeks now, and it's all about digging up all I can about steemit and steem. I got to appreciate this movement even more, and acknowledge the privilege that I'm part of it.

Now this has had such effect on me that I haven't even posted for weeks, not for lack of interest, but for too much interest. The responsibility grew with every discovery, as steemit's beauty keeps unfolding, I keep seeing how much more it deserves. I realized it's no longer about posting contents, but servicing in one way or the other, the minds of each reader that comes across them, and enriching /further solidifying the very foundation of steemit, adding another shade to the rainbow...

So realizing its worth per day, I begin wondering how much I have to offer, the bond is becoming abnormal, like I see a piece of me whenever I go online. People ask me why I ain't blogging, and I can't explain, because it takes a "gidigbamly" steemified mind to understand my explanation. Those who follow my blog ask if I'm tired of the "stay positive" attitude and got hit by the burden of life reality, then got stuck somewhere in my head. But if only they knew, that at some point, steemit is all I need to be fixed per time...

The beauty of steemit cannot be over exaggerated, sometimes I'm scared to know too much about it at a time, because of what effect each knowledge has on me.

I'll blog soon, and I hope it reveals something new to someone, like how the real life is on steemit, how truth, pain, joy, dreams, destinies, become real and are created/redeemed on steemit. If we're here and we're not opening our eyes, then it's sad, and a cheat.

Thank you @steemsecrets for bringing me back here. I missed you.

Sort:  

Very well said @wakkylon.. Keep steeming and i can see a bright future ahead of you in this community.. Stay awesome.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73