Seafret - Oceans

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This great platform promises to give us many surprises and I definitely want to be part of this, so here I am again with a video more, I hope you enjoy it and if you like I invite you to follow me and tell me what you think about it

Esta gran plataforma promete darnos muchas sorpresas y sin duda quiero hacer parte de esto, así que por aquí estoy nuevamente con un vídeo mas, espero que lo disfrutes y si te gusta te invito a seguirme y comentarme que te ha parecido

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @vladoramirez ! You received a 4% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66