Spider Coccoon

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Really great work. I really like the shading and finishing you have done at last. Keep it up :)

Thank you very much :D I shall try \o/

Haha, this is a conspiracy, Dlive does not work on my phone...

it didn't work at all .... anyway.

i dont understand :( i did the same things i did last week and it worked fine last week. argh!

ah well i will try again later, fromie

thank you for trying to join :3

Looks delicious hehe

you need better lollies, sir !!!

This picture is kinda freaky, I think you did well communicating the idea that you want to convey here. A pretty doll who has unrealistic body and pose. Nicely done spider :D.

And boo to the livestream... it keeps fighting you! I thought after the first time, it would be a smooth sailing T_T.

i thought the same, @scrawly :< But I was wrong ! it is a bit discouraging~ aaaaaaah

and thank you for the kind words about the piccar <3

Aaaaa that looks pretty! Sorry about the livestream though ;-;

thank you maya-chan ! yes, it was very demoralizing ; __ ;

Very nice your work, and although I have not seen the film in particular, before reaching that part of the writing I had already captured in the illustration, that means you did a good job jejejeje. The details of the accessories and the labels on them, although I do not know if it's an eye or a candy, I still do not know, but that's where the sense of women's perceptions about themselves should go.

aaah im so glad that you got the message despite not having seen the movie, hahaha :D it's very good to know, for me, as an artist !!! <3 much appreciated <3

thanks to you for sharing your talent

Sorry it didn't work. Your girl is pretty though.

That's just a thingy from an old piccar, choo... I'm going to revamp the entire post so it is at least original content, brand new, and worth visiting... bwah

Very cool drawing!!
Also gerat to see how it's done step by step!

Thank you very much, @kathrina-sofie <3 You are very kind * ___ * Coming from such a talented artist such as yourself, I am super happy~

You are very tough to start up the challenge but I you have done very well and hope it keeps going well too. It is sometimes quite difficult as it is a bit of pressure and I do not know how you are but I sometimes just want to have a bit of break and do soemthing else . Good Luck, @verypider !

Oh yes! I am feeling the pressure now, but since I have done the Seven Deadly Sins series previously, I thought I should be able to do another one if it's just seven.... Any more than seven, though, and I'd think I'd bail out ... hahaha

I dont have a lot of stamina ....

I have seen other Steemit artists doing tarot cards or a series of 12 paintings and I am always amazed at their commitment and perseverance !

Thank you for the well wishes, @stef1 <3

Very good drawing ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64