You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Album Challenge: Day 2 - The Demon Dance

in #dlive6 years ago

You are very tough to start up the challenge but I you have done very well and hope it keeps going well too. It is sometimes quite difficult as it is a bit of pressure and I do not know how you are but I sometimes just want to have a bit of break and do soemthing else . Good Luck, @verypider !

Sort:  

Oh yes! I am feeling the pressure now, but since I have done the Seven Deadly Sins series previously, I thought I should be able to do another one if it's just seven.... Any more than seven, though, and I'd think I'd bail out ... hahaha

I dont have a lot of stamina ....

I have seen other Steemit artists doing tarot cards or a series of 12 paintings and I am always amazed at their commitment and perseverance !

Thank you for the well wishes, @stef1 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80