Spider Coccoon

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

wohooooo awesome one, going to the discrod right now!

Thanks :> I've given you a role at Discord, too, now :D :D :D

So adorable! I think I might be able to recognize your works now <3 hihihi in a short period I kind of feel like I know a little of you already XD Amazing work @veryspider !

hahaha thank you, @adelair :> you are very cute * ___ *

I like this cute tyan)
I gonna follow you

Thank you very much :D :D

kawaii!! (:

thankkkk youuuuu~

awww, she looks so lovely <3
btw, i love her clothes i don't know why xD

about berries in my area... i don't know, i have never though of that. Maybe strawberries??? xD
ok, no

Thank you, danya <3 Haha thanks ! Glad you like her clothes :D

I like her hairstyle a lot! And her happy expression, because she looks so happy, I'm also happy now XD.

Great video, spider. It's really mind boggling that you don't make mistake when you're drawing.

-upvoted-

hahaha i am happy that i made you happy, scrawleroo <3 what do you mean not making mistakes tho

i erased the arm entirely and redraw it XD;;;;;;;;;;

You should try tayberry! They are a hybrid between a raspberry and a blackberry. I love blackberry and my little hedgerow of them are now filling with fruit. They have the added bonus of not having thorns so picking is a dream!

I've never heard of an applberry but now I want one! I love all fruit really.

Tayberries! I shall look them up :D Your blackberries are growing ??? * ___ * OMG that sounds so wonderful~ And yes, no thorn is a great plus !! :D

Appleberries are native in some Australian parts, but they are not usually available easily at the supermarkets here either. I have never tasted them! But I want to, also! They said they taste sweeter instead of soursweet? I am super curious !!

Mmm berries and chocolate....

I like her singlet. I'd wear that.

yesh, it was a yummo tart :D

singlets are great ! specially since you can layer them with stuff for winter but you can wear them as is for summer :D

nice! Always showing the way..

:)

Thank you :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30