You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Berries (and other berries!)

in #dlive6 years ago

You should try tayberry! They are a hybrid between a raspberry and a blackberry. I love blackberry and my little hedgerow of them are now filling with fruit. They have the added bonus of not having thorns so picking is a dream!

I've never heard of an applberry but now I want one! I love all fruit really.

Sort:  

Tayberries! I shall look them up :D Your blackberries are growing ??? * ___ * OMG that sounds so wonderful~ And yes, no thorn is a great plus !! :D

Appleberries are native in some Australian parts, but they are not usually available easily at the supermarkets here either. I have never tasted them! But I want to, also! They said they taste sweeter instead of soursweet? I am super curious !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28