Look at these really awesome posts that I'm curating :D (to hide my failure)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone :D

I was trying to Dlive last night and failed (miserably) and so I thought I'd turn this into something lovely, like an opportunity for me to talk about a few artists that I love and follow here on Steemit :D These people's works are a surefire QUALITY for you to ride on the CURATION GRAVY TRAIN rewards and so, I'd defo recommend you to give them a FOLLOW :D

Alright, here we go~


KatalinaOoma - https://steemit.com/@katalinaooma

She is a digital painter who has such a wonderful eye for design and elegance. Her crypto icon redesign works are just amazing and prettyful~ Have a looksie :>

Ripple - Art Nouveau

EOS - Celtic Knot

Etherium - Art Deco


On the other side, Katalina makes beautiful characters paintings who are elegant and classy and who looks like flawless supermodelses * ___ * AND AND AND, she just hits 200+ followers yesterday, so go and have a look at her bloggy and gives her some appreciation :D



manthos - https://steemit.com/@manthos

A professional illustrator and prolific sketcher, manthos' gallery is full with sci-fi and fantasy creatures :D He loves designing characters and his works have been featured on board games and other published outlets before ! A very talented artist who does both digital and traditional arts !!


Sketchies

Digital Illustration

Hope I'm sending beautiful arts into your world today ! :D

(Apologies again for failing to Dlive !)

Sort:  

Only did the upload so far and no streaming. Not sure how streaming works...

i didn't quite figure it out myself, sander > ___ <

aren't there any guides?

i did try to read but i didnt realize the thingy was automatically making posts :( i thought it would only post afterwards? clearly i have never streamed before ever in my life and now my noobness is on full display to the world

OH NO

i will make some contents for the failure posts ; __ ; apologies!

Doesn't @svdsdragunov make live streams on dlive? Maybe he can help :) I'm to scared to go live streaming hahaha

ask whatever you need to know :)

I can't help myself, I upvoted this. When else can I upvote your failure? :DDDDD

@choogirl omg do not upvote this i am so confused and i donno what im doingggg

............... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

You're on my steemauto so I will have to manually remove them. Good luck sorting it dlive out. Seems hard.

thank you please remove ; __ ; (sorry for the trouble) ; __ ;

i have given up on dlive so no more failure posts and am finding a hole to disappear into ......... hides

You don’t get your voting power back when you remove a vote. So just take it for what it is. :)

I know. But I always remove my votes from posts like this anyway. The money goes back into the pool.

It's fine. I'm not holding it against you Spidey. Sorry you couldn't get it to work.

I love @KatalinaOoma, her art is amazing. And thanks for bringing @manthos to my attention, checking out his awesome art now XD

yay yay yay :D they need some love \o/ thank you @la-fumettista <3333333

Awww, thank you, dear @veryspider! ^.^ \o/ \o/ \o/ <3 <3 <3
I'm so sorry for the late answer, but I just saw your incredible post. Thank you for curating me, that'a such an honor and great pleasure! hugs ^.^ blushes
Manthos is truly a great artist! I'm so happy to be placed beside him, wohoo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66