Sort:  

I think I've followed you since your post on 5G, @venomnymous. I posted a thing on 5G yesterday.
Will Jeff's video load for you? I listened some earlier when he was live but I'm trying to listen to the rest and I keep getting this.
dl.PNG

Hey @camille1234 I watched pretty much the whole show live. So I haven't tried loading it yet. I know it takes a little time after a live broadcast ends for it to be uploaded and viewable post livestream.

Thanks for the follow I'm following you now too. that 5G post was a doozy eh?

I listened to bugsmasher talk about the towers in Canada and I was really glad when you put that post together. Very well done!
Have you looked at the satellite constellation side of 5G yet? They say that for just SpaceX alone now the plan is nearly 12,000 cubesats. Back in 2016 they said the plan was 4,000.

Thank you for following. :)

Thabk you! After hearing bugs presentation I felt compelled to do my part to get the word out.

No, I haven't. I didn't even know about that aspect of 5g, sounds really crazy! Thanks for letting me know.

I looked at 5G a lot about a year ago. Things have likely evolved from the information in this article, but I think this quote is telling.

The details of these proposed satellite systems are not currently well-known, as the development and deployment of satellite systems are highly proprietary and may take several years to finalize, during which time the operators hold details as highly confidential for obvious competitive reasons - SpaceX

http://spacenews.com/dish-network-battles-oneweb-and-spacex-for-ku-band-spectrum-rights/
http://archive.is/4MD9h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68