You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive and DSound Contest Idea?

in #dlive6 years ago

@dsound, and these other branched dapps will definitely need some aid receiving users. I believe its best to delete all social media and move to the STEEM bchain. That's what I have done. Steepshot is also pretty cool!

I believe the contest is a good idea. The main factor behind my idea though is consistency. Let us suggest a contest where individuals must post on one of those mediums for 7 days in a row.

With proof of post for 7 days, sufficient post, within given criteria, they will be rewarded in some way.

It will motivate usage of the site, but most importantly it will instill a little habit in every poster that will make it a little easier to continue using after that 7 day period!

Let me know what you think about this idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45