[U-Hat Dlive] Live PUBG All night #TeamDlive.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Going to be streaming all night if you have any questions about Dlive feel free to ask! Always open to answer questions. Keep in mind there is about a minute delay to chat! so it might take a second to respond.

Im also doing a 10SBD giveaway link below
https://steemit.com/steemit/@uhatgaming/100-follower-10sbd-giveaway-first-introduction-to-who-i-am-and-what-i-do

Dlive Community Discord Channel:
https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E

My live stream is at DLive

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looked like a fun time :)

Hey @uhatgaming thanks for the like an comments, hope the streaming is going good

fun time....

@uhatgaming enjoy your stream brother! Get that #chickendinner you already know! I cant beleive I stayed up this late and got work in the AM! lol its 3:41 EST here #RIP lol

Its really great that you thought about Q&A secession about Dlive. I am really impressed. Upvote and Follow you so that I never missed a post from you. Thanks for sharing.

I request you to be a part of Noble cause, please visit our blog @beinghuman.steem this blog is created to help poor children. Do share your opinion once you visit and please try to be a part of it. Thanks

https://steemit.com/beinghuman/@beinghuman.steem/being-human-they-need-your-help

lustig zu zusehen

Do work man! Get that chicken dinner! @uhatgaming

Interesting

I only just realized dlive did live streaming about 2 days ago. Very good of them to encorporate that!

With your posting, I am more comfortable in the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39