300 follower Milestone Reached #TeamDlive. New 10 SBD Giveaway made possible due to the @Dlive community.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-10 (1).jpg

The momentum is picking up, just a week ago we were at 100 followers and I was able to do my first giveaway back to the community. I am extremely happy i stumbled across @dlive when I did, having the ability to live-stream through the steemit.com platform is amazing! This opens up a new door to the steemit community allowing streamers to migrate over from their corporate "mumbojumbo" streaming services to a new, fair, decentralized streaming service. I believe this is the future of streaming and content creation, and being able to be apart of that movement is exceedingly humbling.
I wouldn't be able to do this giveaway if it wasn't for the support I have been given through the community in Dlive, I thank you Dlivers for keeping me grounded and motivated. And i thank you Steemit for the incredible opportunity you give people from all around the world <3 Anyways lets get into the juicy information.

Winner from the last give away (The number was 737) : @aice20 Congrats on your 10 sbd brotha !

New Contest Rules:
*Must be following me
*Tag a friend in your reply
*Comment a number between 333-7777

  • Winner announced 2/3/2018

Some other great streamers you might want to follow ! : @seacactus @treflo @preownedwombat @ty2nicerva @clasicktv @deathwing @kassixo @desolator @deathwing @blackhypnotik @mehdibca and many more on the dlive website
Dlive Website: https://www.dlive.io/#/
Dlive discord: https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E
U5ds29DZJyZoAEWiSVJHNEkTX1wh1sL_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

*Comment a number between 333-7777
my number

543


@moneyclub

Awesome scatter of numbers! Who will win?

3432 please. Thank you for this opportunity to win!

Maybe this figure will win?

Or this one?

It is Definetly a great improvement for steemit in my opinion.

1964

Like the Chevy Impala in Boyz N Tha Hood.

Dlive is great, we are growing very rapidly too! you should come stop by when you have the chance :D

great dear r@uhatgaming

nice post keep up the good work......

yes bro @dylanzachary

Congrats!

3722 - exactly between 333 and 7777

@migister and for my number I’ll pick 4566 :)

congrats on the followers!

The growth has been crazy haha thanks <3

1412

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.64$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71