Dlive Ulog Contest Day-3

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my first contest in a while now and I am so happy taking on the fun side of it from the man of the people popularly known as @surpassinggoogle on steem blockchain. You have my permission in making use of this video as requested in your contest article.
For those that wants to participate in this contest, below is the link.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@surpassinggoogle/we-are-taking-ulogging-on-dlive-in-the-first-official-ulog-contest-a-playful-contest-without-losers-where-we-will-get-better

@oredebby @kingernie @father faith @chiama @sistem I challenge you to take part in it.
Thank you for this opportunity.
Still @tyrex

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55