Assembling My New Desk Timelapse

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My new motorized desk for my new studio. 30 Minutes. Not too bad.


Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Trevon is BACK! from the ashes a pheonix soars :))

What’s the brand and model? That would be sick to have for making music and editing movies.

Thanks bro I see an L shape one thatll be perfect

Nice work on the timelapse, worked out well!

Now with technology on his desk nothing can stop him! Trevon is going to own crypto :D

Nice creative furniture work, i think ur perfect man...

Cool piece of furniture. Enjoy

Congratulations @trevonjb! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice desk, great feature

I have the same kind of desk (Jarvis)..but I got the bamboo top...I luv to work standing up...keeps you active...you don't have to sit down and get up all day...plus you don't wanna sit down all day...in the evening I sit down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38