You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star wars Jokes & Win awesome prizes

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

everything that can kill you is lives in Australia, bugs, fishes you named it.
but of course, not in the cities, Australia is a huge place, and the people are so nice and welcoming.

I moved because some business consideration maybe later I will share my story

Sort:  

Yes, I think you definitely should. Did you do any hiking or explore much nature while you were there? If so I'll bet it was amazing. I have never left America.

I did a lot of hiking, and while the US is a great and a huge country you need to see other places, it's a must.

Oh, I know. Trust me. Maybe once the kids are grown and on their own I'll be able to go do some adventures of my own.

as for now your kids is your adventure

Yes. and gladly. 💓They are the beating of my heart💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09