You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design a character DLive drawing session - video

in #dlive7 years ago

Hey @zneeke. I'm having some internet issues at the moment so unfortunately I can't watch the video but from the work I've seen from you in the past I am no doubt sure it is an awesome video and one I look forward to watching in future. I'm sure it will be very helpful to lots of budding artists wanting to learn by watching you create your drawings and I hope you have lots of success on Dlive with your videos. I think you could do very well there and provide great content for the site.

Look forward to checking the videos out soon mate.

Have a good one! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @tonyr.
I will stream more in the future and I'm definitely thinking about creating a schedule which I can follow and make it easier for viewers to watch the live streams. I'm also planning to upload those videos as well. Current limit for videos on dlive is 1gb which is roughly 90 minutes of my stream. I could upload videos to dtube if the files are bigger.
Another option is that I learn video editing and condense my stream into short 5-10 minutes videos.
I'm looking for the best solution. I'll think of something. Ideas are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64