You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive #IRL - Another toilet Vlog

in #dlive6 years ago

Welcome in the toilet talk round my friend :)
I see a lot of potential in the dlive plans! We'll see how it works :)

Sort:  

I just don't post more in here because i dont think the audience dig my videos that much in here ehehehe

Hahaha yeah I think they don't mind the cozyness and indispensability of that place. What would an apartment be without this room ?... ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh. That would be hell lol

Haha yeah.. my uncle lived in an apartment with community toilets and showers in the floor when I was young. I really had a lot of fear to visit him back then.

But I think the poster in one of these toilets was the reason for that...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70