First ever morning stream! [PS4]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have a Saturday. I have a morning. Uhhhh - Saturday morning. I have a DLive. I have PS4 stream. Uhhhh DLi.... You know what forget it. This joke fell flat a long time ago. I just don't know what to say right now. I had a lot of fun with Paladans last time so I'll start there then either stick with that or switch around.

Let's hang out!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You are an bufoon! Stop spamming people these lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36