[STREAM FINISHED]🎥 : I will edit some (of your) photos live!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Update: That was fun!

the tech side of thing worked, the audio-video sync, the Android tablet being synced with the stream too! Happy me. Fun for later :D


It looked like this:

2018-01-22 19_48_05-659394_ce30260a.0.mp4 - VLC Media Player.png


2018-01-22 19_11_19-659394_ce30260a.0.mp4 - VLC Media Player.png

And this was one of the shots I edited live:

LogoLicious_20180122_133544.jpg


post before the update:
Tonight I tried to set everything up in order to do a proper live stream. As although I am not quite 100% happy, I feel the urge to test this baby. Being my pc, telephone, tablet, and laptop, working together to provide a decent overview of what I am doing while editing. (I even bring a plant...) in the comments, you can post a link to the photo you would want to see me edit! I am just super curious how these 30 minutes will turn out to be!

Thumbnail


Take care! and remember, this is just a test!

My live stream is at DLive


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


As always thanks for your time, I hope you enjoyed this. Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

Sort:  

How often do you host these types of live streams?

Hi there lauren,
Well this was my first! I think about doing one every week. I would love to name a time and day, but that is just super impossible atm since I am working odd hours in the hospital!
Also, I dont know even how manny people would be seeing the fact that I am online or not. Its maybe to soon to keep. Doing this. But if my follower base does grow, it will get more and more fun to do. I would love to be able to better interact with you guys!


t.

Good to know! I'll keep my out for an announcement :)

I am glad to hear that! I will probably also announce it on instagram @thi_js when I do go live again!


t.

Hi, I came to @steemit because of your Instagram story. Thanks for the invite, I love it here. ✌🏼✨

You are the first reaching out to me!! SWEET :) great to hear you like it here! Go trough some of my previous posts in order to learn a thing or two (the 2 posts awarded with more than 100 USD) and furthermore, check out @sykochica for more tutorials etc.


t.

Hello thi-js!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46